Experiment #626

Here is my experiment:  eat fries and see if it triggers a gallbladder attack.  The reason being that I had moderate abdominal pain that lasted over 12 hours last Wednesday after eating a burger and fries.

So I just bought some fries. Wonderfuly, crinkly, fresh fries from a hole-in-the-wall restaurant.

My hypothesis? See if I have a gallbladder attack within the hour of finishing them. It’s a little foolish, but it’s deliciously foolish! *cue evil laugh*

5:49 p.m. Let the eating begin!

6:09 p.m.  Finished off the entire bag of fries.  Yum! Delicous! Haven’t done that in months! Feeling fully, but happy right now.

6:13 p.m. Pants unzipped.

6:56 p.m.  So far, no pain!

7:48 p.m.  We are good to go!  So, I guess last week’s pain wasn’t strictly from fried food!

