Day 2

Made it to day 2 of my blogging goal.  As the last day of my paid job comes close, it’s been difficult to find the time to focus on my new “career” that I’ve chosen for myself.  I’m not even sure it’s a career goal but we shall see.

I am excited about starting something new.  And I will experience fear, doubt and probably humiliation along the way.  Since I don’t consider myself a good writer, I am worried that I wont be able to write good marketing material.

Hoping that my quirky attitude and sense of humor will help create a new, FUN, engaging job for myself.

The good news is that the reason I am so busy is that I’m developing new relationships and nurturing them, so I’ve been having dinner, coffee, and feeding my soul by meditating.

I want a job that is more exciting, creative and social-like. 🙂  And technical.

 

 

